Eight New Posts Today!

By mamaintranslation365

January 25, 2008

Category: Metablogging

1 Comment »

So, today I caught up with my 365+1 project and I posted eight times (OK, nine with this one, and I had to edit a post because it had a previously published picture, sorry about that!).

I guess, however, that from now on this blog should be called “The Before and After 365+1 Project” 🙂

I take so many pictures that just cannot resist posting before and after shots… (and, on occasion, “during” ones too)!

I am yet to take today’s picture, so you’ll have to be patient with me. I don’t want it to be a lame one, so, I’ll probably come back to post it later, OK? On second thought I do have some cute ones, but I have to finish packing to go to Maryland. Have a great weekend everyone!!

One Response to “Eight New Posts Today!”

  1. Those hardwood floors are SPECTACULAR! Do they need any work? They look perfect from the photos. Are they throughout the house? If so, you just saved yourself a small fortune on carpet, my friend.Good for you, and keep posting pictures of the progress.

Leave a Reply

