Photo-Blogging in Spurts

By mamaintranslation365

February 18, 2008

Category: Metablogging

Leave a Comment »

You already know this, but the truth is that I’m basically blogging here once a week. I do take photos almost everyday, but downloading them to the computer everyday is not happening and since uploading them to the site does take quite a bit of time too, I haven’t been doing it.

Besides, I have a good alibi. I cannot spend more time blogging than I already do because I have to work on the dissertation. See this post right now? I shouldn’t be writing it! I do want to reward myself with a week’s worth of photos later, when my chapter six is fully revised. So… I’ll be back, hopefully.

Leave a Reply

