7.7.09 – All You Can Eat!

By mamaintranslation365

July 8, 2009

Category: Birthdays, Food

Leave a Comment »

This was my first plate when we went out for lunch here on my birthday. I’m just SOOOO hungry just thinking about all this yummy food (in this plate I only have vegetarian options)! And I feel really sad that my husband doesn’t care for Asian food in general and Japanese in particular :-(. I need to go with a friend if I want to go there again…

And here’s proof that I did, indeed, eat raw fish (salmon, the only one I tried) and loooved it!
(I had to crop the photo, because K didn’t want to appear in my blog 😦 ).

Leave a Reply

